skip to Main Content

United States

Click a state to find your Armor Express Territory Manager or visit our Dealer Locator to find a local dealer near you.

ARMOR EXPRESS CONTACT INFO
Toll Free: (866) 357-3845
E: sales@armorexpress.com

Dealer Locator

  • Vice President, Sales

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    Other
  • Federal Sales


    federalsales@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    VA
  • Military Sales


    militarysales@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    Other
  • Territory Manager
    NC, SC, VA

    Andrew Morris
    amorris@armorexpress.com
    O: (805) 503-8674

    Servicing
    NC, SC, VA
  • Territory Manager
    CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

    Anthony Rambazis
    arambazis@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 353-1377

    Servicing
    CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
  • Territory Manager
    AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT

    Darren Dickson
    ddickson@armorexpress.com
    O: (512) 986-9385

    Servicing
    AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT
  • Territory Manager
    KS, KY, MO, OK, TN

    Justin Rowe
    jrowe@armorexpress.com
    O: (502) 330-2029

    Servicing
    KS, KY, MO, OK, TN
  • Territory Manager
    PA

    Marco Gonzalez
    mgonzalez@armorexpress.com
    O: (347) 682-7638

    Servicing
    PA
  • Territory Manager
    IL, MN, WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 574-2588

    Servicing
    IL, MN, WI
  • Territory Manager
    TX

    Robert Edwards
    redwards@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 300-7490

    Servicing
    TX
  • Territory Manager
    IN, MI, OH

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    O: (440) 309-5326

    Servicing
    IN, MI, OH
  • Territory Manager
    FL, GA, PR

    Samantha De Pena
    sdepena@armorexpress.com
    O: (954) 355-2775

    Servicing
    FL, GA, PR
  • Territory Manager
    CO, IA, NE

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 204-8152

    Servicing
    CO, IA, NE
  • Inside Sales
    AL, AR, LA, MS

    Jamison Gilbert
    jgilbert@armorexpress.com
    O: (336) 402-7969

    Servicing
    AL, AR, LA, MS
  • Inside Sales
    DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA

    Lisa Lovett
    llovett@armorexpress.com
    O: (866) 357-3845

    Servicing
    DE, DC, MD, NJ, VA
  • Inside Sales
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WV, WY

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 204-8152

    Servicing
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WV, WY

Additional Representatives

  • Vice President, Sales

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com
  • Federal Sales


    federalsales@armorexpress.com
  • Military Sales


    militarysales@armorexpress.com
  • Territory Manager
    NC, SC, VA

    Andrew Morris
    amorris@armorexpress.com
    O: (805) 503-8674
  • Territory Manager
    CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

    Anthony Rambazis
    arambazis@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 353-1377
  • Territory Manager
    AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT

    Darren Dickson
    ddickson@armorexpress.com
    O: (512) 986-9385
  • Territory Manager
    KS, KY, MO, OK, TN

    Justin Rowe
    jrowe@armorexpress.com
    O: (502) 330-2029
  • Territory Manager
    PA

    Marco Gonzalez
    mgonzalez@armorexpress.com
    O: (347) 682-7638
  • Territory Manager
    IL, MN, WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 574-2588
  • Territory Manager
    TX

    Robert Edwards
    redwards@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 300-7490
  • Territory Manager
    IN, MI, OH

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    O: (440) 309-5326
  • Territory Manager
    FL, GA, PR

    Samantha De Pena
    sdepena@armorexpress.com
    O: (954) 355-2775
  • Territory Manager
    CO, IA, NE

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 204-8152
  • Inside Sales
    AL, AR, LA, MS

    Jamison Gilbert
    jgilbert@armorexpress.com
    O: (336) 402-7969
  • Inside Sales
    DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA

    Lisa Lovett
    llovett@armorexpress.com
    O: (866) 357-3845
  • Inside Sales
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, OR, SD, WA, WV, WY

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 204-8152
<
Back To Top