Contact a Rep/Dealer

Select your state of interest to locate the nearest dealer / rep.

ARMOR EXPRESS CONTACT INFO
TF: 1-866-357-3845
P: 1-231-544-6090
F: 1-231-544-6734
E: sales@armorexpress.com

  • Armor Express
    Sales Director

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com
    C: (631) 565-9936

    Servicing
    Other
  • Federal Sales


    Amy Alvarado
    aalvarado@armorexpress.com
    C: (703) 479-9665

    Servicing
    VA
  • Armor Express
    Headquarters - Arlington, VA


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (202) 920-0800

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Central Lake, MI


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Eden, NC


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (336) 635-4158

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Canada

    Don MacDiarmid
    d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    CT, MA, MD, ME, NY, NJ, and Eastern PA

    Stephen Jones
    sjones@armorexpress.com
    C: (845) 313-0898

    Servicing
    CT, ME, MD, MA, NJ, NY, PA
  • Armor Express
    KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, and Washington, DC

    Chris Skelton
    cskelton@armorexpress.com
    C: (812) 850-1664

    Servicing
    DC, KY, NC, SC, TN, VA
  • Armor Express
    IL, MN, ND, SD, and WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    C: (715) 574-2588

    Servicing
    IL, MN, ND, SD, WI
  • Armor Express
    IN, MI, OH, and SD

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    C: (440) 309-5326

    Servicing
    IN, MI, OH, SD
  • Armor Express
    FL, GA and Puerto Rico

    Allan Thompson
    athompson@armorexpress.com
    C: (954) 980-2882

    Servicing
    FL, GA, PR
  • Armor Express
    AZ, NM, OK, and TX

    James Price
    jprice@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 559-0991

    Servicing
    AZ, NM, OK, TX
  • Armor Express
    CA, NV

    Chuck Nunley
    cnunley@armorexpress.com
    C: (323) 839-3897

    Servicing
    CA, NV
  • Armor Express
    CO, IA, KS, MO, and NE

    Mike Niewald
    mniewald@armorexpress.com
    C: (816) 769-8590

    Servicing
    CO, IA, KS, MO, NE
  • Armor Express
    AL, AR, LA, MS, OR, and WA

    Matt Thornton
    mthornton@armorexpress.com
    C: (601) 345-7700

    Servicing
    AL, AR, LA, MS, OR, WA
  • Armor Express
    AK, DE, HI, ID, MT, NH, RI, VT, UT, WV, WY


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    AK, DE, HI, ID, MT, NH, RI, UT, VT, WV, WY

Additional Representatives/Dealers

  • Armor Express
    Sales Director

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com
    C: (631) 565-9936
  • Federal Sales


    Amy Alvarado
    aalvarado@armorexpress.com
    C: (703) 479-9665
  • Armor Express
    Headquarters - Arlington, VA


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (202) 920-0800
  • Armor Express
    Central Lake, MI


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    Eden, NC


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (336) 635-4158
  • Armor Express
    Canada

    Don MacDiarmid
    d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083
  • Armor Express
    CT, MA, MD, ME, NY, NJ, and Eastern PA

    Stephen Jones
    sjones@armorexpress.com
    C: (845) 313-0898
  • Armor Express
    KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, and Washington, DC

    Chris Skelton
    cskelton@armorexpress.com
    C: (812) 850-1664
  • Armor Express
    IL, MN, ND, SD, and WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    C: (715) 574-2588
  • Armor Express
    IN, MI, OH, and SD

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    C: (440) 309-5326
  • Armor Express
    FL, GA and Puerto Rico

    Allan Thompson
    athompson@armorexpress.com
    C: (954) 980-2882
  • Armor Express
    AZ, NM, OK, and TX

    James Price
    jprice@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 559-0991
  • Armor Express
    CA, NV

    Chuck Nunley
    cnunley@armorexpress.com
    C: (323) 839-3897
  • Armor Express
    CO, IA, KS, MO, and NE

    Mike Niewald
    mniewald@armorexpress.com
    C: (816) 769-8590
  • Armor Express
    AL, AR, LA, MS, OR, and WA

    Matt Thornton
    mthornton@armorexpress.com
    C: (601) 345-7700
  • Armor Express
    AK, DE, HI, ID, MT, NH, RI, VT, UT, WV, WY


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (231) 544-6090