skip to Main Content

How to Buy

Click a state to find your Armor Express Territory Manager or visit our Dealer Locator to find a local dealer near you.

ARMOR EXPRESS CONTACT INFO
Toll Free: (866) 357-3845
E: sales@armorexpress.com

Dealer Locator

  • Vice President, Sales

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    Other
  • Federal Sales


    federalsales@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    VA
  • Military Sales


    militarysales@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    Other
  • Inside Sales
    AL, AR, CO, IA, LA, MS, NE, WV, WY

    Austin Romero
    aromero@armorexpress.com
    O: (801) 528-8329

    Servicing
    AL, AR, CO, IA, LA, MS, NE, WV, WY
  • Territory Manager
    FL, GA, PR

    Samantha De Pena
    sdepena@armorexpress.com
    O: (954) 355-2775

    Servicing
    FL, GA, PR
  • Inside Sales
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, SD, WA

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 204-8152

    Servicing
    AK, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, SD, WA
  • Territory Manager
    AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT

    Darren Dickson
    ddickson@armorexpress.com
    O: (512) 986-9385

    Servicing
    AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT
  • Territory Manager
    KS, KY, MO, OK, TN

    Justin Rowe
    jrowe@armorexpress.com
    O: (502) 330-2029

    Servicing
    KS, KY, MO, OK, TN
  • Territory Manager
    DC, MD, NO. VA, DE, NJ

    David Jones
    djones@armorexpress.com
    O: (703) 969-9184

    Servicing
    DE, DC, MD, NJ, VA
  • Territory Manager
    IN, MI, OH

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    O: (440) 309-5326

    Servicing
    IN, MI, OH
  • Territory Manager
    NC, SC, VA

    Andrew Morris
    amorris@armorexpress.com
    O: (805) 503-8674

    Servicing
    NC, SC, VA
  • Territory Manager
    CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

    Anthony Rambazis
    arambazis@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 353-1377

    Servicing
    CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT
  • Territory Manager
    IL, MN, WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 574-2588

    Servicing
    IL, MN, WI
  • Territory Manager
    TX

    Robert Edwards
    redwards@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 300-7490

    Servicing
    TX

Additional Representatives

  • Vice President, Sales

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com
  • Federal Sales


    federalsales@armorexpress.com
  • Military Sales


    militarysales@armorexpress.com
  • Inside Sales
    AL, AR, CO, IA, LA, MS, NE, WV, WY

    Austin Romero
    aromero@armorexpress.com
    O: (801) 528-8329
  • Territory Manager
    FL, GA, PR

    Samantha De Pena
    sdepena@armorexpress.com
    O: (954) 355-2775
  • Inside Sales
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, SD, WA

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 204-8152
  • Territory Manager
    AZ, CA, NV, NM, UT

    Darren Dickson
    ddickson@armorexpress.com
    O: (512) 986-9385
  • Territory Manager
    KS, KY, MO, OK, TN

    Justin Rowe
    jrowe@armorexpress.com
    O: (502) 330-2029
  • Territory Manager
    DC, MD, NO. VA, DE, NJ

    David Jones
    djones@armorexpress.com
    O: (703) 969-9184
  • Territory Manager
    IN, MI, OH

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    O: (440) 309-5326
  • Territory Manager
    NC, SC, VA

    Andrew Morris
    amorris@armorexpress.com
    O: (805) 503-8674
  • Territory Manager
    CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT

    Anthony Rambazis
    arambazis@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 353-1377
  • Territory Manager
    IL, MN, WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    O: (715) 574-2588
  • Territory Manager
    TX

    Robert Edwards
    redwards@armorexpress.com
    O: (631) 300-7490
<
Back To Top