Contact a Rep/Dealer

Select your state of interest to locate the nearest dealer / rep.

ARMOR EXPRESS CONTACT INFO
TF: 1-866-357-3845
P: 1-231-544-6090
F: 1-231-544-6734
E: sales@armorexpress.com

  • Armor Express
    VP of Sales - U.S. Law Enforcement & Commercial

    Frank Cappo
    E: fcappo@armorexpress.com
    C: (913) 669-4915
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    International

    Kristin Landis
    E: klandis@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 357-2894
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Director of Fire/EMS

    Frank Flores
    E: fflores@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 350-8707
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    West Regional Sales Director

    Mike Lee
    E: mlee@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 298-0858
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    East Regional Sales Director

    Jermey Graham
    E: jgraham@armorexpress.com
    C: (816) 863-5143
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Federal Sales

    David Jones
    E: djones@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-9130
    O: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    GSA Sales Manager

    Jake Hayes
    E: jhayes@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-5626
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    Other
  • MACD Canada, Inc.
    Canada (less BC)

    Don MacDiarmid
    E: d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083
    Lois MacDiarmid - Sales Support
    E: macdcan@mymts.net
    Trina Gardner - Office Assistant
    E: macdcanada@mymts.net

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Headquarters


    E: sales@armorexpress.com
    C: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Alaska, Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho

    Brian Chance
    E: bchance@armorexpress.com
    C: (206) 571-5778
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
  • Armor Express
    Alabama, Georgia, Florida

    Norman Macleod
    E: nmacleod@armorexpress.com
    C: (603) 289-8090
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    AL, FL, GA
  • Armor Express
    Southern CA, HI, Southern NV

    Charles Nunley
    E: cnunley@armorexpress.com
    C: (323) 839-3897
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    CA, HI, NV
  • Armor Express
    Northern CA, Northern NV

    John Gorman
    E: jgorman@armorexpress.com
    C: (916) 260-7562
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    CA, NV
  • Armor Express
    MN,IL,WI,ND,SD

    Tyler Edwards
    E: tedwards@armorexpress.com
    C: (815) 712-1283
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    IL, MN, ND, SD, WI
  • Armor Express
    KS,MO,IA,NE

    Mike Niewald
    E: mniewald@armorexpress.com
    C: (816) 769-8590
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    IA, KS, MO, NE
  • Armor Express
    LA,MS,AR,OK,TX

    Erik Belsom
    E: ebelsom@armorexpress.com
    C: (337) 344-7285
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    AR, LA, MS, OK, TX
  • Armor Express
    KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

    Stephanie Hoth
    E: shoth@armorexpress.com
    C: (636) 448-6250
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
  • Armor Express
    ME,VT,NH,MA,CT,RI

    Jim Filek
    E: jfilek@armorexpress.com
    C: (603) 921-0141
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
  • Armor Express
    NY,NJ,MD,DE,D.C.

    Robert Hogan
    E: rhogan@armorexpress.com
    C: (631) 565-9936
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    DE, DC, MD, NJ, NY
  • Armor Express
    CO, NM, UT, WY, AZ, Northern NV

    James Price
    E: jprice@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 599-0991
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    AZ, CO, NV, NM, UT, WY
  • MPSS
    MI

    Keith Kleis - Rep Principal
    E: keith.kleis@mpss.co
    C: (616) 403-5677

    Servicing
    MI
  • MPSS
    OH

    Tom Stock
    E: tstock63@msn.com
    C: (614) 284-0401

    Servicing
    OH
  • MPSS
    IN

    Fred Golgart
    E: fgolgart@gmail.com
    C: (317) 407-2371

    Servicing
    IN

Additional Representatives/Dealers

  • Armor Express
    VP of Sales - U.S. Law Enforcement & Commercial

    Frank Cappo
    E: fcappo@armorexpress.com
    C: (913) 669-4915
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    International

    Kristin Landis
    E: klandis@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 357-2894
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    Director of Fire/EMS

    Frank Flores
    E: fflores@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 350-8707
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    West Regional Sales Director

    Mike Lee
    E: mlee@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 298-0858
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    East Regional Sales Director

    Jermey Graham
    E: jgraham@armorexpress.com
    C: (816) 863-5143
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    Federal Sales

    David Jones
    E: djones@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-9130
    O: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    GSA Sales Manager

    Jake Hayes
    E: jhayes@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-5626
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • MACD Canada, Inc.
    Canada (less BC)

    Don MacDiarmid
    E: d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083
    Lois MacDiarmid - Sales Support
    E: macdcan@mymts.net
    Trina Gardner - Office Assistant
    E: macdcanada@mymts.net
  • Armor Express
    Headquarters


    E: sales@armorexpress.com
    C: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    Alaska, Washington, Montana, Oregon, Idaho

    Brian Chance
    E: bchance@armorexpress.com
    C: (206) 571-5778
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    Alabama, Georgia, Florida

    Norman Macleod
    E: nmacleod@armorexpress.com
    C: (603) 289-8090
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    Southern CA, HI, Southern NV

    Charles Nunley
    E: cnunley@armorexpress.com
    C: (323) 839-3897
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    Northern CA, Northern NV

    John Gorman
    E: jgorman@armorexpress.com
    C: (916) 260-7562
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    MN,IL,WI,ND,SD

    Tyler Edwards
    E: tedwards@armorexpress.com
    C: (815) 712-1283
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    KS,MO,IA,NE

    Mike Niewald
    E: mniewald@armorexpress.com
    C: (816) 769-8590
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    LA,MS,AR,OK,TX

    Erik Belsom
    E: ebelsom@armorexpress.com
    C: (337) 344-7285
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    KY, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV

    Stephanie Hoth
    E: shoth@armorexpress.com
    C: (636) 448-6250
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    ME,VT,NH,MA,CT,RI

    Jim Filek
    E: jfilek@armorexpress.com
    C: (603) 921-0141
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    NY,NJ,MD,DE,D.C.

    Robert Hogan
    E: rhogan@armorexpress.com
    C: (631) 565-9936
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Armor Express
    CO, NM, UT, WY, AZ, Northern NV

    James Price
    E: jprice@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 599-0991
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • MPSS
    MI

    Keith Kleis - Rep Principal
    E: keith.kleis@mpss.co
    C: (616) 403-5677
  • MPSS
    OH

    Tom Stock
    E: tstock63@msn.com
    C: (614) 284-0401
  • MPSS
    IN

    Fred Golgart
    E: fgolgart@gmail.com
    C: (317) 407-2371