skip to Main Content

How to Buy

Click a state to find your Armor Express Territory Manager or visit our Dealer Locator to find a local dealer near you.

ARMOR EXPRESS CONTACT INFO
Toll Free: (866) 357-3845
E: sales@armorexpress.com

Dealer Locator

  • Vice President, Sales

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com
    C: (631) 565-9936

    Servicing
    Other
  • Military Sales


    militarysales@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    VA
  • Federal Sales


    federalsales@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    VA
  • Headquarters - Arlington, VA


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (202) 920-0800

    Servicing
    Other
  • Manufacturing - Central Lake, MI


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (231) 544-6090

    Servicing
    Other
  • Manufacturing - Eden, NC


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (336) 635-4158

    Servicing
    Other
  • Territory Manager
    Canada

    Don MacDiarmid
    d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083

    Servicing
    Other
  • Territory Manager
    CT, ME, MA, NJ

    Stephen Jones
    sjones@armorexpress.com
    C: (845) 313-0898

    Servicing
    CT, ME, MA, NJ
  • Territory Manager
    TN

    Chris Skelton
    cskelton@armorexpress.com
    C: (812) 850-1664

    Servicing
    TN
  • Territory Manager
    IL, MN, WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    C: (715) 574-2588

    Servicing
    IL, MN, WI
  • Territory Manager
    IN, MI, OH

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    C: (440) 309-5326

    Servicing
    IN, MI, OH
  • Territory Manager
    FL, GA, Puerto Rico, SC, and USVI

    Allan Thompson
    athompson@armorexpress.com
    C: (954) 980-2882

    Servicing
    FL, GA, PR, SC
  • Territory Manager
    NM, OK, TX

    James Price
    jprice@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 559-0991

    Servicing
    NM, OK, TX
  • Territory Manager
    NC, VA

    Andrew Morris
    amorris@armorexpress.com
    C: (805) 503-8674

    Servicing
    NC, VA
  • Territory Manager
    DE, NY, PA

    Kyle Hummel
    khummel@armorexpress.com
    C: (856) 938-6191

    Servicing
    DE, NY, PA
  • Territory Manager
    IA, KS, MO, NE

    Mike Niewald
    mniewald@armorexpress.com
    C: 816-769-8590

    Servicing
    IA, KS, MO, NE
  • Director of Federal & Strategic Accounts
    D.C., MD, VA

    David Jones
    djones@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    DC, MD, VA
  • Armor Express
    AL, AZ, AR, CO, KY, LA, MS, NH, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV

    Samantha De Pena
    sdepena@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    AL, AZ, AR, CO, KY, LA, MS, NH, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV
  • Armor Express
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com

    Servicing
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

Additional Representatives

  • Vice President, Sales

    Robert Hogan
    rhogan@armorexpress.com
    C: (631) 565-9936
  • Military Sales


    militarysales@armorexpress.com
  • Federal Sales


    federalsales@armorexpress.com
  • Headquarters - Arlington, VA


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (202) 920-0800
  • Manufacturing - Central Lake, MI


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (231) 544-6090
  • Manufacturing - Eden, NC


    sales@armorexpress.com
    O: (336) 635-4158
  • Territory Manager
    Canada

    Don MacDiarmid
    d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083
  • Territory Manager
    CT, ME, MA, NJ

    Stephen Jones
    sjones@armorexpress.com
    C: (845) 313-0898
  • Territory Manager
    TN

    Chris Skelton
    cskelton@armorexpress.com
    C: (812) 850-1664
  • Territory Manager
    IL, MN, WI

    Matt Krembs
    mkrembs@armorexpress.com
    C: (715) 574-2588
  • Territory Manager
    IN, MI, OH

    Ryan Dieffenbaugher
    rdief@armorexpress.com
    C: (440) 309-5326
  • Territory Manager
    FL, GA, Puerto Rico, SC, and USVI

    Allan Thompson
    athompson@armorexpress.com
    C: (954) 980-2882
  • Territory Manager
    NM, OK, TX

    James Price
    jprice@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 559-0991
  • Territory Manager
    NC, VA

    Andrew Morris
    amorris@armorexpress.com
    C: (805) 503-8674
  • Territory Manager
    DE, NY, PA

    Kyle Hummel
    khummel@armorexpress.com
    C: (856) 938-6191
  • Territory Manager
    IA, KS, MO, NE

    Mike Niewald
    mniewald@armorexpress.com
    C: 816-769-8590
  • Director of Federal & Strategic Accounts
    D.C., MD, VA

    David Jones
    djones@armorexpress.com
  • Armor Express
    AL, AZ, AR, CO, KY, LA, MS, NH, ND, RI, SD, UT, VT, WV

    Samantha De Pena
    sdepena@armorexpress.com
  • Armor Express
    AK, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY

    Shannon Lodholz
    slodholz@armorexpress.com
<
Back To Top