Contact a Rep/Dealer

Select your state of interest to locate the nearest dealer / rep.

Click here to download a full list of our sales representatives along with their contact information.

ARMOR EXPRESS CONTACT INFO
TF: 1-866-357-3845
P: 1-231-544-6090
F: 1-231-544-6734
E: sales@armorexpress.com

  • Armor Express
    U.S. Law Enforcement & Commerical

    Kristin Landis
    E: klandis@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 357-2894
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    West Regional Sales Director

    Frank Flores
    E: fflores@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 350-8707
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    East Regional Sales Director

    Mike Lee
    E: mlee@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 298-0858
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Federal Sales

    David Jones
    E: djones@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-9130
    O: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    GSA Sales Manager

    Jake Hayes
    E: jhayes@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-5626
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    International

    Donna Corbin
    E: dcorbin@armorexpress.com
    C: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • MACD Canada, Inc.
    Canada (less BC)

    Don MacDiarmid
    E: d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083
    Lois MacDiarmid - Sales Support
    E: macdcan@mymts.net
    Trina Gardner - Office Assistant
    E: macdcanada@mymts.net

    Servicing
    Other
  • Armor Express
    Headquarters


    E: sales@armorexpress.com
    C: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    Other
  • Keystone
    President

    Ken Hellendal
    E: khellendall@keystonemr.com
    O: (215) 379-1671
    F: (215) 379-1674

    Servicing
    FL, GA, PA, WV
  • Keystone


    Mark Boisvert
    E: mboisvert@keystonemr.com
    C: (603) 573-5829
    O: (215) 379-1671

    Servicing
    ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
  • Keystone


    Scott Randolph
    E: srandolph@keystonemr.com
    O: (423) 443-1730
    F: (215) 379-1674

    Servicing
    AL, TN
  • Keystone
    Vice President of Operations

    Carl Lorio
    E: clorio@keystonemr.com
    C: (215) 370-5283
    F: (215) 379-1674

    Servicing
    NJ, PA
  • Keystone


    Chris Gaskin
    E: cgaskin@keystonemr.com
    C: (609) 213-0424
    F: (215) 379-1674

    Servicing
    CT, NY
  • Keystone


    Mark Phelgar
    E: mphelgar@keystonemr.com
    C: (302) 682-1825
    F: (215) 379-1674

    Servicing
    DE, MD, NC, VA
  • MPSS
    Rep Principal

    Keith Kleis
    E: keith.kleis@mpss.co
    C: (616) 403-5677
    F: (888) 663-6501

    Servicing
    MI
  • MPSS


    Tom Stock
    E: tstock63@msn.com
    C: (614) 284-0401

    Servicing
    OH
  • MPSS


    Fred Golgart
    E: fgolgart@gmail.com
    C: (317) 407-2371

    Servicing
    IN, KY
  • Ahern Group, LLC


    James Miksch
    E: james@aherngroupllc.com
    C: (214) 557-6428

    Servicing
    AR, TX
  • Ahern Group, LLC


    Chris Harpin
    E: harpin@aherngroupllc.com
    C: (318) 680-0810

    Servicing
    LA, TX
  • Ahern Group, LLC


    Justin Johnson
    E: justin@aherngroupllc.com
    C: (254) 317-0958

    Servicing
    OK, TX
  • Odle Sales


    Mike Niewald
    E: niewald103@gmail.com
    O: (816) 769-8590

    Servicing
    KS, NE
  • Odle Sales


    Bryan Piester
    E: bepiester@odlesales.com
    C: (573) 356-5885

    Servicing
    IA, MO
  • Odle Sales


    Frank Horstman
    E: flhorstman@odlesales.com
    C: (507) 272-7720

    Servicing
    MN, ND, SD
  • Odle Sales


    Jim Rund
    E: jwrund@odlesales.com
    C: (630) 674-6311

    Servicing
    IL, WI
  • Armor Express


    Frank Flores
    E: fflores@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 350-8707

    Servicing
    CO, NM, UT, WY
  • Armor Express


    Brian Chance
    E: bchance@armorexpresscom
    C: (206) 571-5778
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734

    Servicing
    AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
  • MS Police Supply


    Butch Jenkins
    E: butch@mspolicesupply.com
    O: (662) 756-2011
    F: (662) 756-2013

    Servicing
    MS
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Ron Macy
    E: ron@macyassoc.com
    C: (951) 757-1702
    F: (951) 346-5516

    Servicing
    HI
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Ryan Macy
    E: ryan@macyassoc.com
    C: (951) 757-4081
    F: (951) 346-5516

    Servicing
    CA
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Joe Souza
    E: joe@macyassoc.com
    C: (209) 985-7559
    F: (209) 844-3238

    Servicing
    CA, NV
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Mark Pattison
    E: mark@macyassoc.com
    C: (480) 710-8114
    F: (951) 346-5516

    Servicing
    AZ, NV

Additional Representatives/Dealers

  • Armor Express
    U.S. Law Enforcement & Commerical

    Kristin Landis
    E: klandis@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 357-2894
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    West Regional Sales Director

    Frank Flores
    E: fflores@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 350-8707
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    East Regional Sales Director

    Mike Lee
    E: mlee@armorexpress.com
    C: (480) 298-0858
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    Federal Sales

    David Jones
    E: djones@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-9130
    O: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    GSA Sales Manager

    Jake Hayes
    E: jhayes@armorexpress.com
    C: (202) 695-5626
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Armor Express
    International

    Donna Corbin
    E: dcorbin@armorexpress.com
    C: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • MACD Canada, Inc.
    Canada (less BC)

    Don MacDiarmid
    E: d.macdiarmid@mymts.net
    O: (877) 882-6223
    F: (204) 837-4083
    Lois MacDiarmid - Sales Support
    E: macdcan@mymts.net
    Trina Gardner - Office Assistant
    E: macdcanada@mymts.net
  • Armor Express
    Headquarters


    E: sales@armorexpress.com
    C: Toll Free (866) 357-3845
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • Keystone
    President

    Ken Hellendal
    E: khellendall@keystonemr.com
    O: (215) 379-1671
    F: (215) 379-1674
  • Keystone


    Mark Boisvert
    E: mboisvert@keystonemr.com
    C: (603) 573-5829
    O: (215) 379-1671
  • Keystone


    Scott Randolph
    E: srandolph@keystonemr.com
    O: (423) 443-1730
    F: (215) 379-1674
  • Keystone
    Vice President of Operations

    Carl Lorio
    E: clorio@keystonemr.com
    C: (215) 370-5283
    F: (215) 379-1674
  • Keystone


    Chris Gaskin
    E: cgaskin@keystonemr.com
    C: (609) 213-0424
    F: (215) 379-1674
  • Keystone


    Mark Phelgar
    E: mphelgar@keystonemr.com
    C: (302) 682-1825
    F: (215) 379-1674
  • MPSS
    Rep Principal

    Keith Kleis
    E: keith.kleis@mpss.co
    C: (616) 403-5677
    F: (888) 663-6501
  • MPSS


    Tom Stock
    E: tstock63@msn.com
    C: (614) 284-0401
  • MPSS


    Fred Golgart
    E: fgolgart@gmail.com
    C: (317) 407-2371
  • Ahern Group, LLC


    James Miksch
    E: james@aherngroupllc.com
    C: (214) 557-6428
  • Ahern Group, LLC


    Chris Harpin
    E: harpin@aherngroupllc.com
    C: (318) 680-0810
  • Ahern Group, LLC


    Justin Johnson
    E: justin@aherngroupllc.com
    C: (254) 317-0958
  • Odle Sales


    Mike Niewald
    E: niewald103@gmail.com
    O: (816) 769-8590
  • Odle Sales


    Bryan Piester
    E: bepiester@odlesales.com
    C: (573) 356-5885
  • Odle Sales


    Frank Horstman
    E: flhorstman@odlesales.com
    C: (507) 272-7720
  • Odle Sales


    Jim Rund
    E: jwrund@odlesales.com
    C: (630) 674-6311
  • Armor Express


    Frank Flores
    E: fflores@armorexpress.com
    C: (231) 350-8707
  • Armor Express


    Brian Chance
    E: bchance@armorexpresscom
    C: (206) 571-5778
    O: (231) 544-6090
    F: (231) 544-6734
  • MS Police Supply


    Butch Jenkins
    E: butch@mspolicesupply.com
    O: (662) 756-2011
    F: (662) 756-2013
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Ron Macy
    E: ron@macyassoc.com
    C: (951) 757-1702
    F: (951) 346-5516
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Ryan Macy
    E: ryan@macyassoc.com
    C: (951) 757-4081
    F: (951) 346-5516
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Joe Souza
    E: joe@macyassoc.com
    C: (209) 985-7559
    F: (209) 844-3238
  • Ron Macy Associates, INC.


    Mark Pattison
    E: mark@macyassoc.com
    C: (480) 710-8114
    F: (951) 346-5516